https___cdn.evbuc.com_images_134227321_2

The Legacies of Eugenics in Scandinavia : The impact of Swedish Race Biology on the Sami and Tornedalians

27th May - 4-6pm BST / 11am-1pm EST / 8-10am PT

University College London (virtual)

Family Chart History .jpg

Eugenics in California and the World: Race, Class, Gender/Sexuality and Disability

4th - 5th June 

University of California (virtual)

Capture.PNG

Legacies of Eugenics in Canada

15th - 16th June

University of Saskatchewan (virtual)

eugenics-in-the_54244982 (1).png

Historical and Modern Perspectives on the Problem of Eugenics in the American South - Webinar 1

17th June - 6pm BST / 1pm GMT / 10am PT 

Research Triangle (virtual)

eugenics-in-the_54244982 (1).png

Historical and Modern Perspectives on the Problem of Eugenics in the American South - Webinar 2

July 14th

Research Triangle (virtual)

Family planning stamp India (1).webp

Indian reflection: Eugenic Pasts and Futures
Panel 1 - Eugenic Pasts

30th July

University of Massachusetts (virtual)

Family planning stamp India (1).webp

Indian reflection: Eugenic Pasts and Futures
Panel 2 - Eugenic Futures

9th August

University of Massachusetts (virtual)

eugenics-in-the_54244982 (1).png

Historical and Modern Perspectives on the Problem of Eugenics in the US South - Webinar 3

13th August

Research Triangle (virtual)

Capture.PNG

Eugenic Legacies in Mexico and the Americas

10th - 11th August

17' Institute in Mexico City (virtual)

017-Examining-staff-for-the-Fitter-Famil

Regional Reflections on Eugenics: Mid-West Convening

3rd September

University of Illinois (virtual)

mansfield-l.jpg

New England Legacies of Eugenics reflection

September TBC

TBC (virtual)

Miss Outremer 1937.jpg

French Eugenics in the Age of Empire

September TBC

University of London Institute Paris and University of Sheffield

69f780d0f5f922570dee0c944a200c2d.jpg

Anti-Eugenics Congress' Conference
including Bloomsbury Addressing Eugenics Citizen's Assembly

27th September - 6th October

DZiR_OiVQAA81p5.jpg

We Are Not Alone
1921-2021, A Century of Eugenics exhibition

21st - 30th September

Weiner Holocaust Library

Capture.PNG

Battling Eugenics: 
Debates and The Rise of Opposition in Science and Culture

18th-19th October

Warsaw University

thumbnail_IMG_1591.jpg

Eugenic Legacies in Japan:
Revelations, Reparations and Representation

October TBC

University of Tokyo (virtual)