Eugenic Legacies in Japan:  Revelations, Reparations, and Representation.

Tokyo College, Nov 1 2021, 5pm JST / 9am UK / 4am EDT

English Poster EL_edited.jpg

More information and booking link at the following https://www.tc.u-tokyo.ac.jp/en/ai1ec_event/5172/