Legacies of Eugenics in Canada

15th June, 2021

- 9am-5.15pm GMT-6 / 11am-7.15pm EST / 8am-4.15pm PT / 4pm-12.15am BST

Hosted virtually by University of Saskatchewan

1.jpg

Opening remarks

Panel 1 - Landscapes of eugenics and disability in Canada

Panel 2 - Eugenics, Experiments and Canadian Indigenous History

Panel 3 - Eugenics, Reproductive Justice and the Legacies of Birth Control

Exhibiting Eugenics Legacies