Historical and Modern Perspectives on Eugenics in the U.S. South

Webinar series, spearheaded by Karin Zipf, Ed Larson and Anna Krome-Lukens

 

June 17th, 1-2.30pm EST / 6-7.30pm BST

'"The Best Possible Heredity and Environment":

Raising Rural Children the Better Babies Bureau Way, 1913-1929'

With Jessica Brabble
Register here

July 14th 1-3pm EST / 6-8pm BST

Panel on BUCK v. BELL

With Victoria Nourse, Adam Cohen and Edward Larson

Register here

August 13th 1-2.30pm EST / 6-7.30pm BST

Archive Dive on Moya Woodside

With Robert G. Anthony Jr.

Register here